Scrip is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call +44 (0) 20 3377 3183

Printed By


French healthcare reform committee – 14 members announced

This article was originally published in Scrip

Executive Summary

The French parliament has named the members of the joint lower house/senate committee that is to produce a final version of the regulatory reform bill for approval by both houses (, 10 November 2011). They are: Aline Archimbaud, Bernard Cazeau, Annie David, Chantal Jouanno, Ronan Kerdraon, Jean-Louis Lorrain and Jean-Marie Vanlerenberghe, who are all senate representatives, and are joined by Gérard Bapt, Jean-Pierre Door, Guy Lefrand, Catherine Lemorton, Guy Malherbe, Jean Mallot and Arnaud Robinet.

You may also be interested in...

Almirall launches Constella in six European markets

Almirall has launched its irritable bowel syndrome drug Constella (linaclotide) in six European countries, with several other launches planned for later this year.

Dermira raises $35m in series B

Dermira, a dermatology-focused biotech, has raised $35m in a series B financing.

Clovis ups public offering to $240m

Clovis Oncology has raised its public offering, announced 11 June, from $170m to $240m.

Related Companies




Ask The Analyst

Please Note: Click here for more information on the Ask the Analyst service.

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts